Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I was looking to buy a car from Fox Valley Volkswagen St. Charles. I am out of state so they took additional photos for me and checked a few items on the car for me. The sales person Fernando was very polite and helpful. We came to a price on the car and scheduled a pick up. A couple hours later Leonardo called me an informed me when they took it out for a spin to do a final check on the car the air conditioner wasn't working. Leonardo was very transparent, truthful, and genuinely cared about coming to the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I have been using this dealership for car purchases and maintenance for 5 years. They have always been very timely, professional, honest, and fair. And the 4 VWs that I own have been very reliable and ride great. 2015 Golf TDI with 6 speed manual rides super smooth and gets an average of 52mpg.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

Had my oil cap in stock

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

I just leased a 2020 Passat SEL and Leonardo and Sabian were absolutely wonderful! They were very patient and gave us options. Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

We have purchased two Jettas in the last three years and in each instance we were met with outstanding service. We were very impressed with Fox Valleys'' Community Service during these trying times and this prompted us to return. The People at Fox Valley always have a smile and make you feel part of their family. I am loving my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

This dealership has honest and straightforward intentions. Clear, consise, review of your need, does not oversale...or overtake.. listens..respectful. All of the final paperwork and delivery as a team follow up and follow through Geuinely great experience. Multiple leases in our family hence a return customer which shows in all of their encounters. Please give a chance to VW Fox you will not be disappointed .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

I am not a fan of car dealerships. The sales side leaves something to be desired. The service side is amazing. Beyond friendly, polite, professional staff. They communicated very well with us. Our car needed a major warranty repair. We were quickly provided a loaner car and throughout the process we were very well treated. 2 stars for sales 5 star for service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review