Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Adrian was our sales, he is very friendly and patient with our family. We tested drive for few cars, he offered different options on financing or rebates deal for new car. Also showed us the certified car Pro and Cons, we ended up purchasing the new one with 1.9% promo rate. Very happy with our purchase with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

John B provided a comfortable and professional experience and made sure I had a clear understanding of the investment I was getting into. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and treated me like a normal person. The staff as a whole was supportive and did not push or force the sale. The facility is clean and you can tell they all care about their business and clients. Thank you again for your help! Jonus

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Fantastic customer experience with John B & Chris - super helpful and happy with our new car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

It was yet again another great experience leasing a Volkswagen from Fox Valley Volkswagen. Carlos always works with us for the best deal available. Thank you Carlos and the Fox Valley Volkswagen team!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Kaitlyn she is the best and very sweet and talented❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Carlos was beyond helpful to us in making sure we were finding what we were looking for and getting what we needed when we were looking to purchase a vehicle. This was in addition to his wonderfully calm demeanor and how easy he was to interact with. He has helped us purchase a couple of cars and will hopefully help with a few more!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Fox Valley VW helped me recently with a trade in for a Taos and I have nothing but good things to say about them!! Fernando helped me start to finish… 5 stars for the amazing customer service!! There were a couple of issues with the CarPlay module but Glenn in service was very helpful and worked with me to resolve the issue quickly! Love my Taos and would highly recommend working with this dealership! Very kind and pleasant team of people to work with!! Thanks Fox Valley!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Adrian and his manager were great, very sincere salesmen that try to get you the lowest price possible !

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Upon entering Fox Valley Volkswagen, Adrian was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and was able to answer the questions presented. I highly recommend this dealership to those looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Fox Valley Volkswagen of St. Charles, and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. I would like to commend the sales representative, Michael B, and finance representative, John, for their outstanding service, as well as the manager, Nik, for his helpful involvement throughout the process. Sales Representative - Michael B: Michael B provided an excellent car buying experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the various Chevy models and features, helping me find the perfect vehicle that met all my needs. His friendly demeanor and patient approach made me feel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Adrian was excellent, very friendly. Great customer service. (Original) Adrian fue excelente, muy amable. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

John Bautista was very helpful during the purchase of my new car. Couldn’t be happier with the experience and would highly recommend purchasing at Fox Valley VW.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Great service, John Bautista helped us and he was really nice, polite and explained everything really well. He's awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Friendliest car salesmen I’ve ever worked with! I highly recommend Fernando Rodriguez, he keeps things light and gets things done quickly

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Adrian was awesome with great customer service! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

John Bautista was great to work with. VW went above and beyond for me. Fox Valley is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Great experience at this dealership. They were patient, knowledgeable and helpful giving us all our options to help us make the best choice. John Bautista was who we worked with and he was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

bought my first brand new vehicle today! though the process was scary, michael made it super easy for me to decide whether leasing or buying was my way to go and matched me with the perfect vehicle. will definitely be coming back for all needs on my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

My Salesman Mike Batio was great. Answered all my question's, very knowledgeable, no pressure, great communicator. Would highly recommend Fox Valley Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Nick and John were very friendly and eager to work with us.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Nick and John were outstanding to work with! They stayed an hour and a half past closing to make sure we got the best deal on our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great experience with Adrian at Volkswagen! I unfortunately experienced an accident and wanted to find a car quickly. Adrian was great at assisting me with any questions or concerns regarding different vehicles. I appreciated that he was not pushy, and was very honest and transparent. He made my experience buying a car run very smoothly and I am happy I came here! Thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Bought our new Taos and Adrian was awesome. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Adrian Valenciana was great to work with! Super easy process. Chris (manager) and Adrian both worked to get me in a new car that was within my budget. I did not feel rushed or pushed in the process at all! They let me take my time and choose the car that was right for me. Ended up with a 2024 VW Atlas and I LOVE it! Sharp looking car with all the luxury features for a great price. Thank you again Adrian! It's been a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

John Bautista is a phenomenal salesperson. He is honest and straightforward to work with. We are a happy customer! I strongly recommend you to buy your vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Had a fantastic experience here! Mike went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle was exactly what I wanted and needed. Any and all questions that I had were answered clearly and I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Management introduced themselves and were also very personable. I would be happy to recommend Mike and Fox Valley Volkswagen to any friend or family member that was in the market to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Taos with salesperson Michael Batio. I had the most wonderful and stress free experience with him. He found the perfect vehicle for me and gave me a great trade in offer. All the other staff and managers were very kind and helpful as well. I will definitely be recommending Michael and the entire Fox Valley Volkswagen team to all my friends and family! Thank you again for my beautiful Taos Mike!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I've bought 3 cars here, they're always very easy to work with, no hassle and good deals.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

John Bautista John did a very good job thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

John Bautista has informed me on everything I need to know when buying cars and has helped me the whole way. I appreciate him and the team helping me out. I totally recommend fox valley Volkswagen, St Charles. Very friendly and good vibes.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Adrian! He was very helpful !

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND… MIKE provided exceptional and honest service. He was very accommodating and considerate. He found my family the perfect car and we could not be more content. I am so glad we came here. Ask for MIKE!! This was absolutely the best experience i’ve ever had at a dealership. A breath of fresh air compared to any other place.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Definitely worth stopping by and asking for Mike. He is very professional and straight forward. He will put you in a vehicle that suits your taste and needs with no hesitation. I came in to the dealership expecting to hear the same run around as other dealerships but Mike takes his time to find you the best deals within your budget and doesn’t pressure you to just buy a car and leave. He walks you through step by step and always reassures you. He is not just there for your money. He genuinely cares for his customers. I left ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Fox Valley VW was amazing. Not pushy, answered all our questions, had no crazy sale gimmicks and provided a great value for our trade in. Adrian V was a great salesman and followed up with us appropriately but not pushy. Had a very great experience. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Adrian was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of our questions and was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

John was great to work with at Fox Valley VE. It was a chaotic process but he remained calm and courteous. I would recommend John, as well as work with him on future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I truly has the best experience purchasing a vehicle here. From the moment I got to the dealership i was able to look at the vehicles of interest and test drive without any hassle. Mike was so wonderful to work with, he really just treated my husband and I like old friends. I felt no pressure whatsoever from Mike or Nick. They were both so incredibly helpful throughout each process and I felt like they had my best interest in mind. I couldn't be happier with the car I bought!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great customer service and prices! Carlos made everything super easy and straight to the point!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Adrian was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend Fox Valley VW

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I recently bought a 2024 Atlas from here. Best experience I have ever had buying a car. I worked with Carlos Rodriguez and the new car manager Jimmy Arrichiello. Smoothest and most relaxed car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Fernando is the best! VW’s customer service was excellent and I had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

We had a pleasant experience working with John Bautista, he worked with us on our budget goals and ultimately we were able to work out a good deal. Highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a WV.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Carlos was absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked into the dealership, he was attentive, knowledgeable, and incredibly efficient. He guided me through the entire process of purchasing my new 2024 Atlas with such ease and professionalism. In what felt like no time at all, he had all the paperwork completed, and I was ready to drive my new car off the lot in just 15 minutes. It was a truly fantastic experience, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thank you, Carlos! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Amazing everyone was so helpful and amazing to work with. The best sale was John Bautista. He was so helpful and so patient with me. Also John Cordova amazing finance guy. They both made it just such an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great experience . Worked with a great salesman Joe Reed. A no pressure sale was a pleasant experience. Very nice dealership , the staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

5 Stars!! My wife and I had a great experience working with Adrian and Nik at Fox Valley VW. Adrian was knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond in helping us with the purchase of our atlas cross sport. I would definitely recommend using them in the future. Thank you Adrian and Nik.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Fabulous experience with Fernando! I was recently in the market for an Expedition, and I found one at Fox Valley Volkswagen. I sent some questions over and Fernando sent me photos and video which helped me determine if I was going to make the almost 2 hour drive up. I did - and I am thrilled with my "new to me" purchase. I just wish they had both keys for the vehicle. Hopefully the prior owner will drop off the second key!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

John Bautista was absolutely excellent! Highly knowledgeable & professional. 1st class service without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Carlos R presented us with a wonderful experience and helped my wife and I choose a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We found the car we were looking for via the web at Fox Valley VW for a competitive price. We live in another state, so the whole purchase was processed over the phone and per email. Fernando Rodriguez and John Cordova were great. They made the process easy for us and kept us well informed during every step. There was no pressure and they made sure this was a pleasant experience for us. We’re very happy with our new VW and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Carlos helped me buy a Tiguan. Great guy easy to talk to. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Carlos sold us a taos

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Fox Valley Volkswagon and our Salesman Mike Batio delivered a great car to a very happy family. Mike went out of his way to accommodate our family and we were so impressed that in the next couple of years, we will be purchasing a car from them again. Professionalism, service, and a no pressure approach convinced us that this will be our dealership for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Buy an Atlas with Carlos R (Original) Compre un Atlas con Carlos R

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Our dealing with Adrian and Nick was super easy and we felt we got a great deal on our trade as well as the vehicle we purchased. I highly recommend this dealership and these salesman. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Carlos was a great salesman! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

A+ experience for a first time VW customer leaving with a great car for a great deal! Adrian, who helped me with my purchase was fantastic. So helpful. We came at the very end of the day and he was still very patient and very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thanks Adrian for a smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Just bought a Jetta from Fernando. Great easy transaction, recommend the dealership for their efforts and fairness. Plenty of cars on their lot to choose from, no preordering. Go VW !

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Mike was absolutely fabulous! He made it so easy to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Mike was great!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Bought a Tiguan from Carlos.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Joe was very easy to work with and helped me get a great deal on a car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Good help from Adrian! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Worked with Adrian and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Bought a 2024 VW Jetta SE and didn’t feel pressured to buy whatsoever. Adrian was knowledgeable and very helpful with all the questions and concerns I had. Thanks Adrian and the great people at Fox Valley Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Love our friends at VW St. Charles! Just purchased our 3rd vehicle!! The process was seamless and the team was amazing to work with again. If you’re in the market for a VW come see Adrian!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Mike was great. Helped me find a car that I liked quickly. Wasn’t too pushy and was very helpful. Great experience

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Adrian was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for making car shopping so easy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great experience purchasing a new car. Carlos was very friendly and accommodating through the purchase and made it a quick and smooth process to get our vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service from start to finish! Adrian was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process very easy. Highly recommend utilizing this dealership

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Mike and John are super helpful gave me some of the best customer service I have ever had

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Mike and John are super helpful!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Carlos and the whole team were amazing! Even left with a full tank of gas which is rare these days

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great seamless experience working with Mike B and Jimmy. Just purchased a new Taos and wouldn’t buy a Volkswagen from any other dealership. Can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Adrian! Service was friendly, as timely as possible, and staff was in wonderful spirits. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Carlos was great to work with. Took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed every single one of them. I highly recommend working with Carlos to my friends and family. Will definitely work with Carlos again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Carlos was absolutely fantastic! He made the car buying experience enjoyable and seamless. We have used this dealership for several years and Carlos solidified that we will continue to recommend and use them and him for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Had another great experience with VW today! Carlos was extremely knowledgeable when discussing our options for a new car. Got us into a new car faster than ever before. Thanks Carlos!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We had the smoothest experience getting a new lease with Carlos Rodriguez at STC Fox valley vw. Highly recommend working with him - very knowledgeable about the inventory and made it so quick and painless for us. Thanks Carlos!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My experience working with Joe Reed at Fox Valley VW in St Charles was amazing. I am a first time buyer and he made sure I understood everything and made me feel comfortable. If you are looking to buy a car, come see Joe! He’s awesome!! (I named my car after him;)

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

When I service my vehicle with Matt P, I am always taken well care of. His attention to detail and accurate explanations make servicing this vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Adrian gave us a wonderful experience and help make the process as quick and easy as possible. He was very insightful and direct with us. Would recommend this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Fernando was very honest and personable! Great experience provided by the staff.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service from Mike and Gabby! Both extremely knowledgeable and made the process simple and painless!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Michael and Gabby were wonderful to work with! Love this dealership! Thanks so much😊

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Michael was awesome! Process was smooth, quick, and informative. Super happy with my new car- thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

This place is great. Honest and very transparent. If you are looking for an easy group of people to work with, this is the place for you. Always check with them first for new or used cars. I have bought two cars here and will use them again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Reasons to buy from Fox Valley VW: No pressure environment, straight forward pricing, friendly and knowledgeable sales and finance staff. Mike Batio was our salesperson and he was super helpful throughout the entire process and answered all of our questions. Reasons to come back: Friendly and competent service department. We initially came to Fox Valley VW for service on our first vehicle after a bad experience at a different VW dealer. Glenn Mungo has been our service advisor and he is always cheerful and explains everything that was done to the vehicle and why. Fox Valley has a great team ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent service! Carlos Rodriguez was extremely professional and pleasant and made the experience very positive.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Joe helped me get a great deal for a GTI. Fantastic place with very helpful staff!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I went for 40000 mile service. My tiguan runs like new. The service staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. My suv is safe and dependable because of the care the service staff, Brandon and Matt, give to me and my suv. This is my second vw from this dealership/service dept. I drive from Napervlle to St Charles for this specific Vw. There is one I tried in Napervlle but they don't compare to St Charles

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

This Saturday Fernando helped me to get my new car and everything was very fast and very attentive in all my questions. It was a pleasure to be there.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Absolutely loved my experience buying my first car at Fox Valley Volkswagen! Everyone was super friendly and made the experience super easy. Couldn’t have asked for better people or a better car! Thank you Joe and Nick!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I went into Volkswagen to test drive a Tiguan and loved it. Carlos was my salesperson; he was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We quickly worked out a deal and I’m now the proud owner of a Tiguan SEL! I highly recommend Fox Valley Volkswagen and Carlos - great team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had a great experience at Fox Valley VW. Chris was so helpful, answered all of our questions, had a car ready when we got there that’d we talked about on the phone & got us set up to work with Fernando. Fernando was fantastic and made everything easier than we could’ve imagined! He was so knowledgeable, helpful, and we truly felt like he wanted what was best for us and made that happen. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience with our trade in and purchase!


Leave Us A Review